Databases \ Subjects \ Management

? Here's some help text.
44 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex Supplementary

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Key

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct Connectnzresearch.org.nz Supplementary

Research documents, including theses, produced at universities, polytechnics and other research institutions in New Zealand.

View Me » Direct ConnectNZX Annual Reports Supplementary

Full text of annual reports from 1980s onwards of companies listed on, and delisted from the New Zealand Stock Exchange.

View Me » Direct ConnectNZX Company Research Supplementary

New Zealand public companies including investment profiles, trading summaries, tearsheets, index constituents, adjusted share prices, charts, event and price sensitive announcements, substantial shareholder data, share allotments.

View Me » Direct ConnectO'Reilly Safari Key

Tech and business ebooks along with videos and case studies.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online Supplementary

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPassport Supplementary

Information and data on consumer lifestyles, consumer market sizes, companies and brands, major market profiles, country data, industry reports and market analysis.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Asian Business Database Supplementary

Detailed information on companies, economies, markets, trade, and overall business conditions throughout Asia.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest European Business Supplementary

Covers trade journals and scholarly journals with a focus on Europe.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycINFO Supplementary

Major international database for indexing psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectRDS Business Suite Key

Company and industry information from leading business sources, tables with strategic data obtained from statistical annuals, trade associations, nonprofit research groups, government agencies, and investment research.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts Supplementary

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Encyclopedia of Management Key

Extensive coverage of the field of management, with entries ranging from concise definitions of key terms to short essays covering areas of development and debate.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks