Databases \ Subjects \ Business

? Here's some help text.
34 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Index Supplementary

Comprises eight indexes of New Zealand newspapers, magazines and journals.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Key

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ.Stat Key

Statistics New Zealand data that you can use to create customised tables from official statistics.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectPassport Key

Information and data on consumer lifestyles, consumer market sizes, companies and brands, major market profiles, country data, industry reports and market analysis.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Key

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Key

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectReaders' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982 Key

Indexes popular magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectUS Newsstream Key

Current US news and archives going back to the 1980s.
Contains: Newspapers