Databases \ Subjects \ Accounting

? Here's some help text.
35 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectNZX Company Research Supplementary

New Zealand public companies including investment profiles, trading summaries, tearsheets, index constituents, adjusted share prices, charts, event and price sensitive announcements, substantial shareholder data, share allotments.

View Me » Direct ConnectOsiris (Bureau van Dijk) Key

Detailed information on 70,000 listed, and major unlisted/delisted, companies around the world from Bureau van Dijk.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me »SDC Platinum Supplementary

Information on financial transactions; available only to University of Auckland postgraduate students and staff.
Contains: Company information

View Me » Direct ConnectTAXABS - Australian Taxation Abstracts Database Supplementary

Archive index (1992-2003) of Australian journals on topics including: taxation, law, accounting, auditing, finance, superannuation, capital gains tax and goods and services tax.

View Me » Direct ConnectVALISE - Victorian Audit Library Information Service Database Supplementary

An Australian index of articles on auditing and related business topics from 1988 onwards.

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWRDS Key

Wharton Research Data Services has financial, accounting and economic data.