Databases \ Subjects \ Statistics

? Here's some help text.
33 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectUNdata Key

United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) data from 1970.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Key

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Key

World Bank collection of publications, including its journals, book series, and working papers.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Development Indicators Key

WDI is the World Bank's premier compilation of development indicators for 208 countries and 18 country groups.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Scientific Key

World Scientific publishes e-books and e-journals in a variety of subject areas.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectZentralblatt MATH Key

Indexes books and papers in Mathematics, Statistics, and math-related disciplines.
Contains: Abstracts