Databases \ Subjects \ Psychology

? Here's some help text.
43 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycBOOKS Key

A full-text collection of psychology book chapters, including APA books, and classic titles.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycEXTRA Key

Full-text grey literature APA resource, which includes conference papers, technical and government reports, newsletters, magazines and other non-peer-reviewed material.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers Newspapers Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectPsychiatryOnline Supplementary

Journals, textbooks, handbooks and the DSM Library from the American Psychiatric Association.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPsychological Experiments Online Key

A collection that pairs audio and video recordings of classic experiments in psychology with thousands of pages of documents.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectPsychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Key

Full text of psychology and behavioural sciences journals.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycINFO Key

Major international database for indexing psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycTESTS Key

Full-text psychological tests, measures, scales and other assessments, as well as descriptive and administrative information for each item.

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycTHERAPY Key

A searchable collection of psychotherapy videos.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectPTSDpubs Key

PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a bibliographic database providing access to the literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Journals Supplementary

Covers psychology, communication studies, education, business, management, political science, sociology and urban studies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSenses, The: A Comprehensive Reference Key

A reference work providing 300 articles on the anatomy, physiology, and molecular biology of sensory organs.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts Supplementary

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectVideo Journal of Counseling and Therapy Key

Research and best practice methods in the fields of counselling, mental health and psychology.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Religion Database Key

Detailed statistics on religious affiliation for every country of the world.
Contains: Official statistics