Databases \ Subjects \ Environmental Science

? Here's some help text.
32 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Supplementary

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectTe Puna Search Supplementary

The combined catalogue of New Zealand libraries.

View Me » Direct ConnectUNdata Supplementary

United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) data from 1970.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWATERnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks on water science and engineering including drinking and ground water, hydrogeology, hydrology, storm, surface and waste water, water pollution and wetlands.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals