Databases \ Subjects \ Biological Sciences

? Here's some help text.
43 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectMathSciNet Supplementary

Indexes academic papers and books in maths, statistics, and applications to other sciences, engineering, medicine, economics, social sciences, philosophy, often with reviews.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Geographic Archive Key

Full content of the New Zealand Geographic and additional material including video and audio clips.
Contains: Audio E-Journals Images Video

View Me » Direct ConnectOcean Gateway Supplementary

Wade Doak's collection of text, images, maps and charts representing diver observation over 40 years.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Journals Key

Full-text scholarly journals from Oxford University Press and learned societies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Supplementary

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectReaxys Key

Information for chemists and biochemists on compound structure, reactions, original journal articles, patents, and product availability.

View Me » Direct ConnectREEF - Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Province Database Supplementary

An index of published and unpublished material including books, maps, journal articles and audio-visual materials, about the Great Barrier Reef.

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSciFinder Supplementary

Major collection of chemical substance and reaction information.
Contains: Abstracts Data Patents Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me »Springer Protocols Key

Reproducible laboratory protocols in the life and biomedical sciences.
Contains: Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSTREAMLINE - Australia's Natural Resources Database Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts published and unpublished journal articles, reports, research in progress, books, monograph chapters, and conference papers on natural resource management (land, vegetation and water).

View Me » Direct ConnectTe Puna Search Supplementary

The combined catalogue of New Zealand libraries.

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals