Databases \ Subjects \ Law

? Here's some help text.
35 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference Key

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reports on International Law Key

Public international case law on criminal law, human rights and investment claims from international courts, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law Key

Oxford University Press ebooks on international law topics including: human rights, humanitarian law, foreign relations, international courts and tribunals, international economic law, transnational criminal law, law of the sea, and environmental law.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online Supplementary

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTreaty of Waitangi Collection Key

E-books from Bridget Williams Books (BWB).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary Key

Publications published after 2020 are not available.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWestlaw International Key

Thomson Reuters Westlaw contains the international legal material from Thomson Reuters publishers.

View Me » Direct ConnectWestlaw UK Key

Selected e-books from the Common Law Library series.

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Supplementary

Publications published after 2020 are not available.
Contains: E-books E-Journals