Databases \ Subjects \ Computer Systems Engineering

? Here's some help text.
42 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectLecture Notes in Computer Science Supplementary

LNCS is a substantive book series from Springer, covering new developments in all areas of computer science.
Contains: Conference papers E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMIT CogNet Supplementary

An electronic community for scholarly research in the cognitive and brain sciences that includes books, reference works and conference proceedings.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Standards Supplementary

All Standards New Zealand and AS/SNZ standards.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex Supplementary

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ Science Supplementary

An index of New Zealand science provided by the Royal Society of New Zealand, and the Crown Research Institutes, formerly the Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR).

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Computing Supplementary

Selection of computing journals in the science, business and finance areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Ebook Central Supplementary

Contains the e-books that were previously in EBL and Ebrary.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSynthesis (Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science) Supplementary

Full-text compact e-books or 'lectures' published by Morgan & Claypool on engineering and computer science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTelecommunications Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic details for telecommunications industry publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Scientific Supplementary

World Scientific publishes e-books and e-journals in a variety of subject areas.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectZentralblatt MATH Supplementary

Indexes books and papers in Mathematics, Statistics, and math-related disciplines.
Contains: Abstracts