Databases \ Subjects \ Education

? Here's some help text.
51 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectInformit Supplementary

A multidisciplinary suite of New Zealand and Australian full-text databases from which single or multiple databases can be searched.

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Encyclopedia of Education Key

A useful reference source for up-to-date overviews of essential topics and developments on all areas of education.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal Surf Key

A catalogue of the School Journal, Junior Journal, Connected and School Journal Story Library.

View Me » Direct ConnectKarnacbooks.com Key

Psychotherapy, psychoanalysis, and related subjects. Titles published by Karnac Books in the UK.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLearnTechLib: The Learning and Technology Library Key

Papers and articles published by the Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectLinguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts Supplementary

Covers all aspects of the study of Linguistics and Applied Linguistics.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterature Resource Center (A Resource for Schools) Key

Wide coverage of authors from every age and literary discipline.
Contains: Biographies E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMath Solutions E-books Key

Books specifically on mathematics education.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMathEduc Database Supplementary

International coverage of the literature on research, theory and practice in mathematics education.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Collection (Informit) Key

Literature on or about New Zealand and the Pacific region.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNZCER Journals Online Key

Journals published by the New Zealand Council for Education Research:
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Supplementary

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Muse Key

Full-text books and scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Education Journals Key

Excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycINFO Supplementary

Major international database for indexing psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectResearch in Context (A Resource for Schools) Key

Cross-curricular information to assist high school students with school assignments.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Research Methods Key

Research methods used in the social and behavioral sciences, plus methods commonly used in science, technology, medicine, and the humanities.

View Me » Direct ConnectScience in Context (A Resource for Schools) Key

Wide range of science topics to support secondary school students with assignments and projects.
Contains: Biographies E-Journals Video

View Me » Direct ConnectSPORTDiscus Supplementary

International literature covering all aspects of sport and exercise.

View Me » Direct ConnectStudent Resources in Context (A Resource for Schools) Key

Cross-curricular information designed for US college and college-prep students.
Contains: Audio E-Journals Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectTaylor & Francis Books Key

Books published by Taylor & Francis covering all subject areas — includes content previously accessed through CRCnetBASE and its discipline-specific databases.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary Key

Digital content created by the United Nations Secretariat, and its funds and programmes.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectVideo Journal of Counseling and Therapy Key

Research and best practice methods in the fields of counselling, mental health and psychology.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectVOCEDplus Key

VOCEDplus is a free international research database for tertiary education, especially as it relates to workforce needs, skills development, and social inclusion.