Databases \ Subjects \ Business

Start over
Additional:
? Here's some help text.
32 databases found

«« Previous | Page 2 of 2

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectNZIER Quarterly Survey of Business Opinion Key

Forecasts of New Zealand business and economic trends from the New Zealand Institute of Economic Research.

View Me » Direct ConnectPassport Key

Information and data on consumer lifestyles, consumer market sizes, companies and brands, major market profiles, country data, industry reports and market analysis.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Key

Databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM; Accounting, Tax & Banking; Asian & European Business; Business Market Research; Canadian Business & Current Affairs; ProQuest Research Library; Telecommunications Database.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Key

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, professional and trade publications, general interest magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectReaders' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982 Key

Indexes popular magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectUS Newsstream Key

Current US news and archives going back to the 1980s.
Contains: Newspapers

«« Previous | Page 2 of 2

Refine your results

Database Types