Databases \ Subjects \ Architecture: General

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectArt & Architecture Archive Key

The archives of key consumer and trade publications, the essential primary sources for studying the history of architecture, fine and applied arts, interior design, industrial design, and landscape architecture.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Index Retrospective 1929-1984 Key

Index of historical literature on a variety of art topics from 1929-1984.

View Me » Direct ConnectArt, Design & Architecture Collection Key

A comprehensive survey of current publications in the fields of visual and applied arts.

View Me » Direct ConnectAvery Index to Architectural Periodicals Key

Indexes periodicals on architecture, city planning, landscape architecture, historic preservation, interior design and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectBloomsbury Architecture Library Key

Leading digital resource for the study of architecture, urbanism, and interior design.
Contains: E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Architectural Library Catalogue Supplementary

Catalogue of the Royal Institute of British Architects Library, with references to articles, books and audiovisual material.

View Me » Direct ConnectDetail Inspiration Key

Research the entire portfolio of DETAIL projects.

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Muse Supplementary

Full-text books and scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Supplementary

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, professional and trade publications, general interest magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals