Databases \ Subjects \ Property

? Here's some help text.
19 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAuckland Cityscope Key

Descriptions and sales histories of more than 2,000 properties in Auckland Central and the north part of Newton plus some buildings in Viaduct Harbour, Grafton and Parnell.
Contains: Data Geospatial data

View Me » Direct ConnectAuckland Unitary Plan GIS viewer Key

Regional geospatial data from the Auckland Council to support the Unitary Plan.
Contains: Geospatial data

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Supplementary

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectBuilding Consent Reports Key

Building Consent Reports covers the majority of Councils within New Zealand.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEconLit Key

The foremost index of international literature in the field of economics.
Contains: Abstracts Theses

View Me »Eikon Key

Eikon database has business and financial information.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Key

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Encyclopedia of Housing and Home Key

Builds an international portrait of housing in all its facets using studies in economics and finance, psychology, social policy, sociology, anthropology, geography, architecture, law, and other disciplines.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectIPD Australia Property Investors Digest Key

Statistical data on property investment in Australia.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectIPD New Zealand Property Investors Digest Key

Statistical data on property investment in New Zealand.
Contains: Data

View Me »LexisNexis NZ Key

New Zealand legal resources including legislation, case law, the New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary and the case law and journal indexing database Linxplus.

View Me » Direct ConnectMāori Land Legislation Database Supplementary

A summary of all New Zealand legislation (including private and local Acts) since 1840 that has affected Māori or Māori land.

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectResidential Property Sales Statistics Key

A data file for New Zealand house sales including elements for geographic location (excluding house number), sale date and price, capital and land value, building floor area, land area, building type.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectSydney Cityscope Key

Detailed information on buildings and sites in central Sydney.
Contains: Data Geospatial data