Databases \ Subjects \ Marketing

? Here's some help text.
26 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Key

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Collection (Informit) Key

Covers accounting, commercial law, taxation, human resources, labour relations, commodities, corporate governance, management, marketing, career development, e-business, economics, and occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Expert Press E-Book Collection Supplementary

Focuses on supply and operations management, international business, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Key

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectGartner Supplementary

Market research reports and commentary on information technology.

View Me » Direct ConnectIBISWorld Key

Industry market research reports, industry risk ratings and company research for New Zealand and China.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectIDC Key

The International Data Corporation (IDC) is a global provider of market intelligence and advisory services for the information technology, telecommunications and consumer technology sectors.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIntelliConnect Supplementary

New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMarket Information Digest Key

Provides data on supermarket grocery categories: which categories, manufacturers and brands are growing or declining, their size and performance over the last 2 years.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectMarketLine Advantage Key

Company and industry reports, financial and country profiles, statistical data, and financial deals data.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me »National Business Review Supplementary

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex Supplementary

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectPassport Key

Information and data on consumer lifestyles, consumer market sizes, companies and brands, major market profiles, country data, industry reports and market analysis.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectRatingPoint Key

A numeric estimate of the television viewing audience collected from a representative sample of households.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectRDS Business Suite Supplementary

Company and industry information from leading business sources, tables with strategic data obtained from statistical annuals, trade associations, nonprofit research groups, government agencies, and investment research.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Journals Supplementary

Covers psychology, communication studies, education, business, management, political science, sociology and urban studies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images