Databases \ Subjects \ Information Systems

? Here's some help text.
25 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Key

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAssociation for Information Systems e-library Key

The Association for Information Systems eLibrary (AISeL) is one of the most comprehensive and extensive electronic libraries in the field of information systems, a central repository for over 30,000 journals and articles created and maintained for AIS members and AIS eLibrary subscribers.
Contains: E-Journals E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Supplementary

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Expert Press E-Book Collection Supplementary

Focuses on supply and operations management, international business, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputing Reviews Key

Reviews of computer literature (journal articles, conference papers and whole proceedings, books and theses) prepared by a community of experts in their related fields and covering all aspects of computing science.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Key

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Information Systems Key

General and technical information about major elements, issues, opinions and key studies on information systems, as well as cross-references to related subjects.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectGartner Key

Market research reports and commentary on information technology.

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Key

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectITKnowledgeBASE Key

Books on information technology, from Auerbach Publications and CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal Citation Reports Supplementary

JCR uses citation data to compare peer-reviewed journals. Each year, there are two editions:
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectLecture Notes in Computer Science Key

LNCS is a substantive book series from Springer, covering new developments in all areas of computer science.
Contains: Conference papers E-books

View Me »National Business Review Supplementary

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Key

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals