Databases \ Subjects \ Finance

? Here's some help text.
42 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAccounting & Tax Supplementary

Covers key publications in accounting, auditing, and financial management.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBanking Information Database Key

Information about the banking industry, banking law, financial institutions, financial services industry and investments.

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Academy Scholarship Online Supplementary

Over 120 scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences published under the auspices of the British Academy by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCapital Raisings Database Supplementary

Identifies capital raised by issuers on the New Zealand sharemarket.

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect Supplementary

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.

View Me »Datastream Supplementary

Historical financial and economic information and worldwide coverage.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEconLit Supplementary

The foremost index of international literature in the field of economics.
Contains: Abstracts Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectECONOMICSnetBASE Supplementary

E-books on economics.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Eikon Key

Eikon database has business and financial information.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectEMED Emerging Asia Key

Economic and financial data for 20 Asian countries (Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam).
Contains: Data Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Key

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me »Fitch Connect Supplementary

Credit research, credit ratings, macroeconomic and financial fundamental data, country risk research and indices, industry research, Financial Implied Ratings, and a curated news service.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectIBISWorld Key

Industry market research reports, industry risk ratings and company research for New Zealand and China.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectIBSS - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences Supplementary

References to social science journal articles, books, book chapters and reviews, with an emphasis on anthropology, economics, political studies and sociology.

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIngentaConnect Supplementary

Multidisciplinary collection of journal articles from over 260 academic and professional publishers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me »International Country Risk Guide (ICRG) Supplementary

Annual ratings for political, economic and financial risk for 140 developed, emerging, and frontier markets.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct Connecti-Search (NZX data) Supplementary

Market information from the New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX).

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMarketLine Advantage Key

Company and industry reports, financial and country profiles, statistical data, and financial deals data.
Contains: Company information Data