Databases \ Subjects \ Economics

? Here's some help text.
51 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Supplementary

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text) Supplementary

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPECLIT - APEC Literature Database Supplementary

An index to articles relevant to the Asia Pacific Economic Community (APEC).
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAsia-Studies Full-Text Online Supplementary

Reports published by APEC and leading research institutes.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Academy Scholarship Online Supplementary

Over 120 scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences published under the auspices of the British Academy by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Collection (Informit) Key

Covers accounting, commercial law, taxation, human resources, labour relations, commodities, corporate governance, management, marketing, career development, e-business, economics, and occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComtrade Database Supplementary

Comtrade, the United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database, is the largest depository of international trade data.
Contains: Data

View Me »Datastream Supplementary

Historical financial and economic information and worldwide coverage.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEconLit Key

The foremost index of international literature in the field of economics.
Contains: Abstracts Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectEconomist Historical Archive Supplementary

Every issue of The Economist from 1843-2014.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me »Eikon Key

Eikon database has business and financial information.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectElgarOnline Key

A collection of e-books and journals from Edward Elgar Publishing.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEMED Emerging Asia Supplementary

Economic and financial data for 20 Asian countries (Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam).
Contains: Data Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectGEOBASE Supplementary

Coverage of research literature on all earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography and environmental science.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectGIBLIN - Giblin Working Papers Database Supplementary

An index to working papers on economics and economics-related topics.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIBSS - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences Supplementary

References to social science journal articles, books, book chapters and reviews, with an emphasis on anthropology, economics, political studies and sociology.

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInfoshare Key

A wide range of official New Zealand time series data from Stats NZ.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me »International Country Risk Guide (ICRG) Key

Annual ratings for political, economic and financial risk for 140 developed, emerging, and frontier markets.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Debt Statistics Supplementary

Produced by the World Bank, IDS provides data on the external debt of developing countries.
Contains: Data