Databases \ Subjects \ Commercial Law

? Here's some help text.
7 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAccounting & Tax Key

Covers key publications in accounting, auditing, and financial management.

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Collection (Informit) Key

Covers accounting, commercial law, taxation, human resources, labour relations, commodities, corporate governance, management, marketing, career development, e-business, economics, and occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIntelliConnect Key

New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.

View Me » Direct ConnectLexis Advance Key

New Zealand and international legal content, including New Zealand legislation, case law, New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary, Casebase and the indexing database Linxplus.

View Me » Direct ConnectTAXABS - Australian Taxation Abstracts Database Supplementary

Archive index (1992-2003) of Australian journals on topics including: taxation, law, accounting, auditing, finance, superannuation, capital gains tax and goods and services tax.

Refine your results

Database Types