Databases \ Subjects \ Business

? Here's some help text.
34 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Key

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCortellis Key

Data on diseases and opportunities for drug development within indications, drug profiles and data on clinical trials at various stages, biotechnology and medical device advances, patent information, IP opportunities, organizations associated with key patents, company information and profiles, conference reports, and drug regulatory data.

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me »Eikon Key

Eikon database has business and financial information.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectElgarOnline Key

A collection of e-books and journals from Edward Elgar Publishing.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Key

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectExpanded Academic (Academic OneFile) Key

Extensive multidisciplinary coverage.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectGale Small Business Builder Key

This will guide you step-by-step through a workflow to help you brainstorm and plan for your small business.
Contains: Company information

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Key

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectHumanities & Social Sciences Collection (Informit) Supplementary

Australian and New Zealand journals, books, conference proceedings, and research papers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIBISWorld Key

Industry market research reports, industry risk ratings and company research for New Zealand and China.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectInfoshare Key

A wide range of official New Zealand time series data from Stats NZ.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectIntelliConnect Supplementary

New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Newsstream Key

The most recent news content from outside of the US and Canada with archives going back decades.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectKnowledge Basket Supplementary

A collection of New Zealand business, news, science, social and legal databases.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectLondon Review of Books Key

Book reviews from all disciplines.

View Me » Direct ConnectMarket Information Digest Key

Provides data on supermarket grocery categories: which categories, manufacturers and brands are growing or declining, their size and performance over the last 2 years.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectMarketLine Advantage Key

Company and industry reports, financial and country profiles, statistical data, and financial deals data.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me »National Business Review Key

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »NBR Online Supplementary

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers