Databases \ Subjects \ Accounting

? Here's some help text.
34 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Key

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectACCOUNT Key

Australian index of materials on accounting, auditing and related business topics.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAccounting & Tax Key

Covers key publications in accounting, auditing, and financial management.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Collection (Informit) Key

Covers accounting, commercial law, taxation, human resources, labour relations, commodities, corporate governance, management, marketing, career development, e-business, economics, and occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect Supplementary

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.

View Me »Datastream Supplementary

Historical financial and economic information and worldwide coverage.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEconLit Supplementary

The foremost index of international literature in the field of economics.
Contains: Abstracts Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectECONOMICSnetBASE Supplementary

E-books on economics.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Eikon Key

Eikon database has business and financial information.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Key

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectIBSS - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences Supplementary

References to social science journal articles, books, book chapters and reviews, with an emphasis on anthropology, economics, political studies and sociology.

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIngentaConnect Supplementary

Multidisciplinary collection of journal articles from over 260 academic and professional publishers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIntelliConnect Supplementary

New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.

View Me » Direct Connecti-Search (NZX data) Supplementary

Market information from the New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX).

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMergent Online Key

A primary source for comparative data on US and international companies.
Contains: Company information

View Me »National Business Review Supplementary

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Key

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNZX Annual Reports Supplementary

Full text of annual reports from 1980s onwards of companies listed on, and delisted from the New Zealand Stock Exchange.

View Me » Direct ConnectNZX Company Research Supplementary

New Zealand public companies including investment profiles, trading summaries, tearsheets, index constituents, adjusted share prices, charts, event and price sensitive announcements, substantial shareholder data, share allotments.