Databases \ Subjects \ Public Policy

? Here's some help text.
7 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectIBSS - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences Supplementary

References to social science journal articles, books, book chapters and reviews, with an emphasis on anthropology, economics, political studies and sociology.

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Political Science Abstracts Supplementary

Political science journal articles and yearbooks with international coverage.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMAIS: Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts books, book chapters, journal articles, selected newspaper articles, government documents, conference papers, research reports, theses and multimedia on Australian immigration and multicultural issues.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMAIS-ATSIS Supplementary

Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset (MAIS-ATSIS) is part of the MAIS database.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectPAIS Key

International articles and monographs pertaining to public affairs and public policy; originally the Public Affairs Information Service.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me »Politics and International Relations (Sage Full-Text Journal Collection) Key

Peer-reviewed journals covering a wide range of political science subdisciplines.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWorldwide Political Science Abstracts Supplementary

Political science journals, and selected books and dissertations.
Contains: Abstracts

Refine your results

Database Types