Databases \ Subjects \ Politics and International Relations

? Here's some help text.
53 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Supplementary

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text) Supplementary

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPAIS - Australian Public Affairs Information Service Supplementary

Indexes articles on Australian political, economic, legal, social and cultural affairs.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Supplementary

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBibliography of Asian Studies Supplementary

References on all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, South-East and South Asia.

View Me » Direct ConnectBibliography of Indonesian Politics and the Economy (BIPE) Supplementary

An index to items on Indonesian politics, government, economy, political culture and demography.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Supplementary

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Academy Scholarship Online Supplementary

Over 120 scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences published under the auspices of the British Academy by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Library Newspapers Supplementary

British newspapers published between 1732 and 1950.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectCQ Press Library Supplementary

Contains: E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectDigital National Security Archive Supplementary

Government documents from the US National Security Archive, including declassified documents relating to US policy decisions from 1945 to the 21st century.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectEuropa World Plus Supplementary

Political and economic information for more than 250 countries and territories worldwide, including international organisations, comparative statistics, and surveys.
Contains: Data Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectHansard Supplementary

Transcript of debates in the New Zealand Parliament, including the Legislative Council.

View Me » Direct ConnectHAPI, Hispanic American Periodicals Index Supplementary

Index to articles, book reviews and other material on Central and South America, the Caribbean basin, the US-Mexico border region, and Hispanics in the United States.

View Me » Direct ConnectHumanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective Supplementary

Citations to journal articles from a wide range of journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectIBSS - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences Key

References to social science journal articles, books, book chapters and reviews, with an emphasis on anthropology, economics, political studies and sociology.

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Political Science Abstracts Key

Political science journal articles and yearbooks with international coverage.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Studies Encyclopedia Supplementary

Comprehensive reference work for international studies and international relations with over 400 peer-reviewed essays.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMAIS: Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts books, book chapters, journal articles, selected newspaper articles, government documents, conference papers, research reports, theses and multimedia on Australian immigration and multicultural issues.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMAIS-ATSIS Supplementary

Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Subset (MAIS-ATSIS) is part of the MAIS database.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMedia Scan Supplementary

Articles indexed from major Australian daily newspapers.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectMILITARYnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of over 160 monographs on warfare and military history from Taylor & Francis.
Contains: E-books