Databases \ Subjects \ Māori Studies

? Here's some help text.
22 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectArchive of Māori and Pacific Sound Supplementary

A collection of aural research relating to Melanesia and the Pacific.
Contains: Audio

View Me » Direct ConnectCommunity Archive : National Register of Archives and Manuscripts Supplementary

Lists archival holdings from repositories throughout New Zealand.

View Me » Direct ConnectEarly New Zealand Books Supplementary

Books about New Zealand from 1642 to around 1870 including subsequently published diaries and letters from the period.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectFenton's Important Judgments Supplementary

Important Judgments delivered in the Compensation Court and Native Land Court 1866 to 1879 and Native Custom and Law Affecting Native Land.

View Me » Direct ConnectHawaii Pacific Journal Index Supplementary

Journals published in or about Hawaii and the Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectHei Hauhake Whakaaro Supplementary

Developed within Te Kupenga Hauora Māori (the Department of Māori Health at the University of Auckland) as a Kaupapa Māori literature resource.

View Me » Direct ConnectHistorical Abstracts Supplementary

Historical coverage of the world from 1450 to the present.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex of Te Ao Hou Periodical Supplementary

An index to three Māori periodicals: Te Ao Hou, Te Maori, Te Kaunihera Maori.

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal of the Polynesian Society Key

A quarterly scholarly journal of past and present New Zealand Māori and other Pacific Island peoples and culture.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectKnowledge Basket Supplementary

A collection of New Zealand business, news, science, social and legal databases.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectMāori Feather and Fibre Taonga in Museums Collection Key

Detailed images of flax, kiekie and lacebark objects from museums in New Zealand and Britain, photographed by Maureen Lander.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Audio Images Video

View Me » Direct ConnectMāori Land Court Minute Books Index Supplementary

An index of the minute books for hearings held between 1865 and 1910.

View Me » Direct ConnectManuscripts and Archives Supplementary

All processed archives in the University Library's Cultural Collections (Special Collections), including the Architecture Archive and Fine Arts Library.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand History Collection Key

New Zealand history e-books published by Bridget Williams Books (BWB).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Supplementary

Full text and indexes for many of New Zealand's key news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNiupepa: Māori Newspapers Digital Collection Supplementary

Māori newspapers from 1842-1933.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectPolynesian Lexicon Project Online Key

A comparative dictionary of Polynesian languages.
Contains: Dictionaries

View Me » Direct ConnectTreaty of Waitangi Collection Key

E-books from Bridget Williams Books (BWB).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectWaitangi Tribunal Reports Key

The Waitangi Tribunal was established in 1975 by the Treaty of Waitangi Act 1975.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectWakareo Key

Compilation of Māori-English and English-Māori dictionaries, lexicons and word lists.
Contains: Dictionaries

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals