Databases \ Subjects \ Language Teaching and Learning

? Here's some help text.
16 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAEI - Australian Education Index Supplementary

Published and unpublished material at all levels of education and related fields.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text) Supplementary

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill Online Journals Key

Scholarly journals in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Supplementary

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectDELTAA : Database on English Language Teaching for Adults in Australasia Supplementary

Articles on a broad range of subjects within English language teaching.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Language and Linguistics Key

A comprehensive overview of the essential topics and theorists in language studies and linguistics.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectERIC Supplementary

Excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFAMILY: Australian Family & Society Abstracts Supplementary

Australian writing and research on the legal, sociological, psychological, economic and demographic situation of Australian children and adults.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectICAME Collection of English Language Corpora Key

A CD-ROM collection of 20 English language corpora for linguistic research.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectLinguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts Key

Covers all aspects of the study of Linguistics and Applied Linguistics.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me »MagazinePlus (including Zasshi kiji sakuin) Supplementary

Citations of scholarly journals, popular and business magazines.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectMAIS: Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts books, book chapters, journal articles, selected newspaper articles, government documents, conference papers, research reports, theses and multimedia on Australian immigration and multicultural issues.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMLA International Bibliography Supplementary

Indexes critical materials on all modern languages and literature, linguistics, and folklore, including dramatic arts (film, radio, television and theatre).
Contains: E-Journals Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference Key

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectTESOL Journal Key

Essential resource for researchers and teachers of English as a second language.
Contains: E-Journals