Databases \ Subjects \ Wine Science

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAnalytical Abstracts Supplementary

An abstracting service designed specifically to meet analytical chemistry information needs.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCAB Direct Key

A collection of datasets for applied life sciences, comprising full-text articles, and including literature reviews, news articles and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectFOODnetBASE Key

A food research reference collection from CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectFSTA: Food Science and Technology Abstracts Key

Bibliographic information and abstracts from the international literature on food science, food technology and human nutrition.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSciFinder Supplementary

Major collection of chemical substance and reaction information.
Contains: Abstracts Data Patents Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectVITIS-VEA Key

Covers German and English-language literature about viticulture and enology.
Contains: Abstracts