Databases \ Subjects \ Exercise Sciences

? Here's some help text.
16 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Supplementary

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAUSPORT - Australian Sport Database Supplementary

An index on all aspects of Australian sport.

View Me » Direct ConnectAusportMed Supplementary

An index of medical and health topics in Australian sport, covering biomechanics, psychology, diagnosis, treatment, nutrition, physiology, and drugs in sport.

View Me » Direct ConnectCINAHL Plus Supplementary

Nursing and Allied Health journal articles and dissertations.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect Supplementary

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCOhost Supplementary

A suite of databases, mostly full text, with an emphasis on peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Improvement & Innovation Resource Centre Supplementary

HIIRC supports performance and quality improvement efforts in New Zealand's health care system.

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal Citation Reports Supplementary

JCR uses citation data to compare peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectNEUROSCIENCEnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of neuroscience reference sources, classic works, and illustrative atlases published by CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycINFO Supplementary

Major international database for indexing psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts Supplementary

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSPORTDiscus Key

International literature covering all aspects of sport and exercise.