Databases \ Subjects \ Criminology

? Here's some help text.
11 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectCINCH: Australian Criminology Database Supplementary

Australian database indexing criminology related journals.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCriminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text Key

An indexing and abstracting service with an international focus on criminal justice and criminology.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCriminal Justice Periodicals Key

ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database of international journals and other publications covering crime, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law and industrial security.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIBSS - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences Supplementary

References to social science journal articles, books, book chapters and reviews, with an emphasis on anthropology, economics, political studies and sociology.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Bibliographies Supplementary

Annotated bibliographies to help students and researchers in the humanities and social sciences find reliable information sources.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Supplementary

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Social Science Journals Supplementary

A collection of social science journals, with full text for some titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSocial Theory Supplementary

Collection of influential writings representing key trends of sociological thought from the 18th century to the present day.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts Key

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me »Sociology (Sage Full-Text Journal Collection) Supplementary

Academic journals covering a wide range of sociological areas, such as youth, family, consumerism, culture, ethnicity, gender, sport, work, religion, as well as social theory.
Contains: E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types