Databases \ Subjects \ Mathematics

? Here's some help text.
24 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAEI - Australian Education Index Supplementary

Published and unpublished material at all levels of education and related fields.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org Key

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Mathematical Physics Supplementary

Signed, scholarly, articles; with many impressive contributors.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectERIC Supplementary

Excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMathEduc Database Key

International coverage of the literature on research, theory and practice in mathematics education.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMATHnetBASE Key

Texts and handbooks on pure mathematics or applications in engineering, finance, biology, and also mathematical physics, numerical analysis, logic, mathematical computation.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMathSciNet Key

Indexes academic papers and books in maths, statistics, and applications to other sciences, engineering, medicine, economics, social sciences, philosophy, often with reviews.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Journals Key

Full-text scholarly journals from Oxford University Press and learned societies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online Supplementary

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Euclid Key

About 50 mathematics and statistics journals, which are also indexed in MathSciNet and Zentralblatt, but are full-text searchable in Project Euclid (at least partially).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSIAM Reference Collection Key

Over 300 books published by the Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Key

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Scientific Key

World Scientific publishes e-books and e-journals in a variety of subject areas.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectZentralblatt MATH Key

Indexes books and papers in Mathematics, Statistics, and math-related disciplines.
Contains: Abstracts