Databases \ Subjects \ Forensic Science

? Here's some help text.
14 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAFPD - Australian Federal Police Digest Supplementary

Index of Australian and other journals, conference papers and chapters of books on policing, criminology, law enforcement, law, defence and security, occupational health and safety, youth justice and social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCINCH: Australian Criminology Database Supplementary

Australian database indexing criminology related journals.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCriminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text Key

An indexing and abstracting service with an international focus on criminal justice and criminology.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCriminal Justice Periodicals Key

ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database of international journals and other publications covering crime, law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law and industrial security.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Forensic and Legal Medicine Supplementary

A searchable encyclopedia with a broad focus on the interaction between medicine and law.

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Forensic Sciences (1st Edition) Supplementary

Covers the core theories, methods, techniques, and applications employed by forensic scientists.

View Me » Direct ConnectFORENSICnetBASE Key

More than 60 books on forensic science, criminal justice and the law published by CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex to Legal Periodicals and Books Supplementary

Authoritative index of articles from law journals, law reviews, and yearbooks from United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

View Me » Direct ConnectNCJRS Abstracts Database Supplementary

Abstracting service from the US National Criminal Justice Reference Service.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWestlaw NZ Supplementary

New Zealand legal resources, including legislation, Bills, BriefCase, unreported and reported case law and legal commentary.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks