Databases \ Subjects \ Food Science

? Here's some help text.
20 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAACC International Approved Methods of Analysis Supplementary

Analytic methods in grain science.

View Me » Direct ConnectAnalytical Abstracts Supplementary

An abstracting service designed specifically to meet analytical chemistry information needs.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Standards Supplementary

Standards from the American Society for Testing and Materials.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me »BIOSIS Supplementary

Covers biology, taxonomy, clinical and experimental medicine, biochemistry, biotechnology, and earth sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Food Sciences and Nutrition Key

Online encyclopedia on the ScienceDirect platform.

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Grain Science Key

Covers all aspects of grain science.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectFOODnetBASE Key

A food research reference collection from CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectFSTA: Food Science and Technology Abstracts Key

Bibliographic information and abstracts from the international literature on food science, food technology and human nutrition.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectNUTRITIONnetBASE Supplementary

Over 70 handbooks and monographs on food and nutrition science from Taylor & Francis.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ Science Supplementary

An index of New Zealand science provided by the Royal Society of New Zealand, and the Crown Research Institutes, formerly the Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR).

View Me » Direct ConnectReference Database for Hazard Identification Key

Assists food processors to identify food-borne hazards in production and processing when planning and implementing food safety procedures, Good Manufacturing Practices (GMPs) or Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Plans (HACCPs).

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSciFinder Supplementary

Major collection of chemical substance and reaction information.
Contains: Abstracts Data Patents Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectVITIS-VEA Key

Covers German and English-language literature about viticulture and enology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWestlaw NZ Supplementary

New Zealand legal resources, including legislation, Bills, BriefCase, unreported and reported case law and legal commentary.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks