Databases \ Subjects \ Computer Science

? Here's some help text.
31 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Key

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org Key

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAssociation for Information Systems e-library Supplementary

The Association for Information Systems eLibrary (AISeL) is one of the most comprehensive and extensive electronic libraries in the field of information systems, a central repository for over 30,000 journals and articles created and maintained for AIS members and AIS eLibrary subscribers.
Contains: E-Journals E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCIA - Computer Index Australasia Supplementary

Index of articles from popular journals such as Australian & New Zealand LAN Magazine, Australia PC User, PC Week, Australian Macworld and other general interest computing journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectCiteSeerX Key

A freely available search engine focusing primarily on the literature in computer and information science.

View Me » Direct ConnectComputer Database Key

Covers articles on computing from newsstand and trade publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete Key

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCOMPUTER-SCIENCEnetBASE Key

Handbooks and monographs on computer science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectComputing Reviews Key

Reviews of computer literature (journal articles, conference papers and whole proceedings, books and theses) prepared by a community of experts in their related fields and covering all aspects of computing science.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect Key

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCOhost Supplementary

A suite of databases, mostly full text, with an emphasis on peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectExpanded Academic (Academic OneFile) Key

Extensive multidisciplinary coverage.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectGartner Key

Market research reports and commentary on information technology.

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectIDC Key

The International Data Corporation (IDC) is a global provider of market intelligence and advisory services for the information technology, telecommunications and consumer technology sectors.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Key

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectINSPEC Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts published material on physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, manufacturing and mechanical engineering, and information technology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectITKnowledgeBASE Key

Books on information technology, from Auerbach Publications and CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLecture Notes in Computer Science Key

LNCS is a substantive book series from Springer, covering new developments in all areas of computer science.
Contains: Conference papers E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMathSciNet Key

Indexes academic papers and books in maths, statistics, and applications to other sciences, engineering, medicine, economics, social sciences, philosophy, often with reviews.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Computing Key

Selection of computing journals in the science, business and finance areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals