Databases \ Subjects \ Chemistry

? Here's some help text.
21 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectACS Symposium Series Supplementary

High-quality, peer-reviewed books developed from the American Chemical Society technical divisions' symposia.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAnalytical Abstracts Key

An abstracting service designed specifically to meet analytical chemistry information needs.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Digital Library Supplementary

Technical reports, symposium proceedings, manuals and journal articles published by the American Society for Testing and Materials.

View Me »BIOSIS Supplementary

Covers biology, taxonomy, clinical and experimental medicine, biochemistry, biotechnology, and earth sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCAS Source Index (CASSI) Search Tool Key

A freely available resource from Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), the publisher of SciFinder.

View Me » Direct ConnectCHEMnetBASE Supplementary

Chemical dictionaries and reference works comprising the Dictionary of commonly cited compounds; Handbook of chemistry and physics; Polymers, a property database; Properties of organic compounds.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Electrochemistry Key

Broad coverage of the field, including electroanalytical chemistry, instrumentation, corrosion and oxide films, electrochemical engineering, photoelectrochemistry, organic and bioelectrochemistry.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectGoldFFX Supplementary

Safety information for chemicals and hazardous substances.

View Me »Handbook of Porphyrin Science Key

The book edited by Karl M Kadish, Kevin M Smith, and Roger Guilard, and published by World Scientific.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectiScienceSearch Key

A search engine for chemists provided by AKos GmbH.

View Me » Direct ConnectMerck Index Key

An encyclopaedia of organic and inorganic chemicals, including naturally-occurring substances, laboratory reagents, pharmaceuticals and drugs.

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ Science Supplementary

An index of New Zealand science provided by the Royal Society of New Zealand, and the Crown Research Institutes, formerly the Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR).

View Me » Direct ConnectReaxys Key

Information for chemists and biochemists on compound structure, reactions, original journal articles, patents, and product availability.

View Me » Direct ConnectRSC Ebook Collection Supplementary

E-books covering many areas of chemical science published by the Royal Society of Chemistry.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSciFinder Key

Major collection of chemical substance and reaction information.
Contains: Abstracts Data Patents Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerMaterials Key

Materials science data based on the Landolt-Börnstein new series, the DDBST database (Dortmund Data Bank Software & Separation Technology), the Linus Pauling Files (on inorganic solid phases) and other sources.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks