Databases \ Subjects \ Bioinformatics

? Here's some help text.
23 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectAGRICULTUREnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks and monographs on agriculture, crop science, and related subjects, including forestry, entomology, genetics, soil science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBIOSCIENCEnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks and monographs in biosciences, including biochemistry, bioinformatics, biomedical engineering, biostatistics, biotechnology, epidemiology, immunology, microbiology, neuroscience, pharmacology, and toxicology.
Contains: E-books

View Me »BIOSIS Key

Covers biology, taxonomy, clinical and experimental medicine, biochemistry, biotechnology, and earth sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCOMPUTER-SCIENCEnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks and monographs on computer science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEMBASE (1980-present) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1980 to current.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectMATHnetBASE Supplementary

Texts and handbooks on pure mathematics or applications in engineering, finance, biology, and also mathematical physics, numerical analysis, logic, mathematical computation.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMathSciNet Supplementary

Indexes academic papers and books in maths, statistics, and applications to other sciences, engineering, medicine, economics, social sciences, philosophy, often with reviews.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectO'Reilly Safari Supplementary

Tech and business ebooks along with videos and case studies.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSIAM Reference Collection Supplementary

Over 300 books published by the Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSPIE Digital Library Key

Conference proceedings, journals, textbooks, field guides and reference works published by SPIE, the Society for Photo-optical Instrumentation Engineers.
Contains: Citation data Conference papers E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me »Springer Protocols Key

Reproducible laboratory protocols in the life and biomedical sciences.
Contains: Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Supplementary

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSTATSnetBASE Supplementary

Texts and handbooks on statistical theory and methods; biostatistics; epidemiology; quality control; data mining; engineering, business, social science, environmental, bioinformatics and other applications.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectZentralblatt MATH Supplementary

Indexes books and papers in Mathematics, Statistics, and math-related disciplines.
Contains: Abstracts