Databases \ Subjects \ Applied Mathematics

? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Mathematical Physics Supplementary

Signed, scholarly, articles; with many impressive contributors.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Ocean Sciences (2nd ed.) Supplementary

Covers the physical, chemical and biological aspects of ocean science including oceanography, geology, geophysics, marine policy and environmental topics.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectMathSciNet Key

Indexes academic papers and books in maths, statistics, and applications to other sciences, engineering, medicine, economics, social sciences, philosophy, often with reviews.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Euclid Supplementary

About 50 mathematics and statistics journals, which are also indexed in MathSciNet and Zentralblatt, but are full-text searchable in Project Euclid (at least partially).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals