Databases \ Subjects \ Population Health

? Here's some help text.
19 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Supplementary

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCochrane Library Key

Evidence-based information on the effectiveness of healthcare interventions, including systematic reviews and controlled trials.

View Me » Direct ConnectEMBASE (1980-present) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1980 to current.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectEMBASE Archive (1947-1979) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1947-1979.

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Environmental Health Supplementary

Covers environmental health, environmental change, potential interventions and related ecological, political, economic, social, and cultural issues.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectGEOBASE Supplementary

Coverage of research literature on all earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography and environmental science.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Collection (Informit) Supplementary

Australasian journals, newsletters, and other publications in family medicine, nursing, pharmacy, developmental psychology, mental health, counselling, medical ethics.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Improvement & Innovation Resource Centre Supplementary

HIIRC supports performance and quality improvement efforts in New Zealand's health care system.

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInfoshare Key

A wide range of official New Zealand time series data from Stats NZ.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Encyclopedia of Public Health Key

All aspects of public health.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Supplementary

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Supplementary

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycINFO Supplementary

Major international database for indexing psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectTrip Supplementary

Quickly and easily find high-quality research evidence to support clinical practice and patient care.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary Supplementary

Digital content created by the United Nations Secretariat, and its funds and programmes.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics