Databases \ Subjects \ Pharmacology

? Here's some help text.
31 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Supplementary

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Pharmacopoeia Key

Official collection of standards for UK medicinal products and pharmaceutical substances.

View Me » Direct ConnectClinicalKey Key

Full text of a selection of Elsevier medical journals, e-books, practice guidelines, drug information, patient education, multimedia images and more, providing evidence-based point-of-care clinical information for health care professionals.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Toxicology Supplementary

Covers cellular, molecular and clinical toxicology; the 2nd edition published 2010.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCortellis Key

Data on diseases and opportunities for drug development within indications, drug profiles and data on clinical trials at various stages, biotechnology and medical device advances, patent information, IP opportunities, organizations associated with key patents, company information and profiles, conference reports, and drug regulatory data.

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me »Drugdex Supplementary

View Me » Direct ConnectEMBASE (1980-present) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1980 to current.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectEMBASE Archive (1947-1979) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1947-1979.

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Collection (Informit) Supplementary

Australasian journals, newsletters, and other publications in family medicine, nursing, pharmacy, developmental psychology, mental health, counselling, medical ethics.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Pharmaceutical Abstracts Key

Journal articles on drug therapy, toxicity, pharmacy practice, legislation, regulation, biopharmaceutics, economics, education, and ethics relating to pharmaceutical science and practice.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMedicinesComplete Supplementary

Drug and healthcare reference works: AHFS Drug Information, British National Formulary, BNF for Children, Clarke's Analysis of Drugs and Poisons, Dietary Supplements, Drug Administration via Enteral Feeding Tubes, Handbook on Injectable Drugs, Herbal Medicines, Pharmaceutical Excipients, Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors, Stability-indicating HPLC Methods for Drug Analysis, Stockley's Drug Interactions, Stockley's Interaction Alerts and Stockley's Herbal Medicines Interactions.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectMerck Index Supplementary

An encyclopaedia of organic and inorganic chemicals, including naturally-occurring substances, laboratory reagents, pharmaceuticals and drugs.

View Me » Direct ConnectMeyler's Side Effects of Drugs Supplementary

International encyclopedia of adverse drug reactions and interactions.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMicromedex Key

Includes Drugdex (comprehensive evidence based information on prescription, nonprescription, and investigational drugs or medicines) and Poisindex (covers poisons and toxicology).

View Me » Direct ConnectMIMS Gateway (previously MIMS Online) Supplementary

New Zealand medicines, searchable by therapeutic class, generic name and brand name, including all schedule products, unfunded and common OTC medicines.

View Me » Direct ConnectNatural Medicines Supplementary

Evidence-based systematic reviews on dietary supplements, complementary and alternative medicines (CAM) and integrative therapies.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Formulary Supplementary

Independent clinically validated medicines information and guidance on best practice for New Zealand healthcare professionals.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Formulary for Children Supplementary

Independent clinically validated medicines information and guidance on best practice that enables healthcare professionals to select safe and effective medicines for children.

View Me » Direct ConnectPharmaceutical News Index Supplementary

Journal articles from the pharmaceutical, health care, biotechnology, medical device and cosmetic industries.

View Me » Direct ConnectPHARMACEUTICALnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks and monographs on pharmaceutical science and related areas.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images