Databases \ Subjects \ MBChB

? Here's some help text.
15 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBMJ Best Practice Key

Evidence-based point of care decision support tool combining clinical evidence with peer-reviewed expert opinion and guidelines on conditions, diseases and symptoms covering prevention, diagnosis, treatment and prognosis.

View Me » Direct ConnectBMJ Learning Supplementary

A collection of learning resources for professionals in primary care and hospital medicine; you must first Register a username and password, then sign in each time (click ViewMe for full details).

View Me » Direct ConnectClinicalKey Key

Full text of a selection of Elsevier medical journals, e-books, practice guidelines, drug information, patient education, multimedia images and more, providing evidence-based point-of-care clinical information for health care professionals.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectDynaMed Plus Key

Evidence-based point-of-care decision support tool on conditions, diseases and symptoms covering prevention, diagnosis, treatment and prognosis.

View Me » Direct ConnectElectives Database Supplementary

Records of the sixth-year medical students elective reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Cancer Supplementary

Clinical and research aspects of cancer/oncology; published 2002.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Gastroenterology Supplementary

Bridges the basic science and clinical aspects of gastroenterology; published 2004.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of the Eye Supplementary

Eye research, including the ocular surface, ocular immunology, vascular biology, lens, retina, visual optics, comparative eye research and ocular development.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectHarrison's Principles of Internal Medicine Key

The world's leading textbook of medicine, turned into an updated medical database.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectOvidMD Key

Clinical information for healthcare professionals.
Contains: Citation data E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Medicine Online Key

A cross-searchable collection of medical handbooks and textbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Textbook of Medicine Key

A standard reference work offering practical guidance on clinical management and the prevention of disease.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectTrip Key

Quickly and easily find high-quality research evidence to support clinical practice and patient care.
Contains: Abstracts