Databases \ Subjects \ Health Sciences

? Here's some help text.
11 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Supplementary

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Environmental Health Supplementary

Covers environmental health, environmental change, potential interventions and related ecological, political, economic, social, and cultural issues.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Muse Key

Full-text books and scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Key

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPTSDpubs Key

PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a bibliographic database providing access to the literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectUK Medical Heritage Library Key

Online resource for the history of medicine and related sciences, provides comprehensive coverage of 19th century European medical texts, including images.

View Me » Direct ConnectWeight Management FAB Key

Information on weight management using the FAB approach (food, activity, and behavioural support).