Databases \ Subjects \ Health Management

? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Supplementary

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCOhost Supplementary

A suite of databases, mostly full text, with an emphasis on peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEconLit Supplementary

The foremost index of international literature in the field of economics.
Contains: Abstracts Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Supplementary

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Business Elite Supplementary

Full text of journals and monographs covering health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks