Databases \ Subjects \ Law General

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectEighteenth Century Collections Online Supplementary

All English and foreign-language books, pamphlets, broadsides, and ephemera printed in the United Kingdom, and thousands of important works from the Americas, between 1701-1800.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIntelliConnect Key

New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.

View Me » Direct ConnectLexis Advance Key

New Zealand and international legal content, including New Zealand legislation, case law, New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary, Casebase and the indexing database Linxplus.

View Me »LexisNexis NZ Key

New Zealand legal resources including legislation, case law, the New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary and the case law and journal indexing database Linxplus.

View Me » Direct ConnectMax Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law Supplementary

Comprehensive collection of articles on public international law written by experts in international law, and published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Historical Treaties Supplementary

Comprehensive historical treaty collection from 1648 to 1919 compiled by Oxford University Press.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Public International Law Supplementary

Includes authoritative international law databases: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, Oxford Historical Treaties, Oxford Reports on International Law, Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reports on International Law Supplementary

Public international case law on criminal law, human rights and investment claims from international courts, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law Supplementary

Oxford University Press ebooks on international law topics including: human rights, humanitarian law, foreign relations, international courts and tribunals, international economic law, transnational criminal law, law of the sea, and environmental law.
Contains: E-books

Refine your results

Database Types