Databases \ Subjects \ Law Commercial

? Here's some help text.
6 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectICC Dispute Resolution Key

Includes International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) Awards, ICC Dispute Resolution Bulletin, dossiers, commission reports, ICC statistics, and a country guide to local requirements and practices affecting the recognition and enforcement of foreign awards under the New York convention.

View Me » Direct ConnectIntelliConnect Key

New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.

View Me »LexisNexis NZ Key

New Zealand legal resources including legislation, case law, the New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary and the case law and journal indexing database Linxplus.

View Me » Direct ConnectMax Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law Supplementary

Comprehensive collection of articles on public international law written by experts in international law, and published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford International Organizations Supplementary

Oxford International Organizations (OXIO) is a database of annotated documents pertaining to the law of international organizations.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reports on International Law Supplementary

Public international case law on criminal law, human rights and investment claims from international courts, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals.

Refine your results

Database Types