Databases \ Subjects \ Law

? Here's some help text.
32 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill E-Book Collections Key

Scholarly books in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectEarly New Zealand Statutes Supplementary

Assent versions of ordinances and statutes passed in the 100 years from 1841 to 1940.

View Me » Direct ConnectFenton's Important Judgments Supplementary

Important Judgments delivered in the Compensation Court and Native Land Court 1866 to 1879 and Native Custom and Law Affecting Native Land.

View Me » Direct ConnectHansard Supplementary

Transcript of debates in the New Zealand Parliament, including the Legislative Council.

View Me » Direct ConnectHumanities & Social Sciences Collection (Informit) Supplementary

Australian and New Zealand journals, books, conference proceedings, and research papers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectICC Dispute Resolution Key

Includes International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) Awards, ICC Dispute Resolution Bulletin, dossiers, commission reports, ICC statistics, and a country guide to local requirements and practices affecting the recognition and enforcement of foreign awards under the New York convention.

View Me » Direct ConnectIncorporated Council of Law Reporting for England and Wales Key

Official Law Reports, Weekly Law Reports, Business Law Reports, The Public and Third Sector Reports, Industrial Cases Reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectIntelliConnect Key

New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectKnowledge Basket Supplementary

A collection of New Zealand business, news, science, social and legal databases.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectLexis Advance Key

New Zealand and international legal content, including New Zealand legislation, case law, New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary, Casebase and the indexing database Linxplus.

View Me »LexisNexis NZ Key

New Zealand legal resources including legislation, case law, the New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary and the case law and journal indexing database Linxplus.

View Me » Direct ConnectMāori Land Legislation Database Supplementary

A summary of all New Zealand legislation (including private and local Acts) since 1840 that has affected Māori or Māori land.

View Me » Direct ConnectMaking of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600 – 1926 Key

Legal treatises, historical records and works from the 17th century to the beginning of the 20th century.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMaking of Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800-1926 Supplementary

The full text of 22,000 British Commonwealth and American legal treatises published between 1800-1926 that trace the evolution of modern law.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMaking of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926 Supplementary

A legal history collection of Anglo-American trials from 1600-1926, providing facsimile copies of over 10,000 trial transcripts, briefs, arguments, and other court documents, as well as popular printed accounts of sensational trials.

View Me » Direct ConnectMax Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law Key

Comprehensive collection of articles on public international law written by experts in international law, and published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Law Journal Archive 1925-2001 Key

Full-text searchable PDF copies of the New Zealand Law Journal from 1925 to 2001.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Legislation Supplementary

New Zealand Government's legislation website, including New Zealand Acts, Statutory Regulations, Bills and Supplementary Order Papers.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Handbooks Online Supplementary

Handbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Historical Treaties Key

Comprehensive historical treaty collection from 1648 to 1919 compiled by Oxford University Press.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Journals Key

Full-text scholarly journals from Oxford University Press and learned societies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Public International Law Key

Includes authoritative international law databases: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, Oxford Historical Treaties, Oxford Reports on International Law, Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference Key

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reports on International Law Key

Public international case law on criminal law, human rights and investment claims from international courts, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals.