Databases \ Subjects \ Software Engineering

? Here's some help text.
35 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Supplementary

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Supplementary

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org Supplementary

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCiteSeerX Supplementary

A freely available search engine focusing primarily on the literature in computer and information science.

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComputer Database Supplementary

Covers articles on computing from newsstand and trade publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete Supplementary

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCOMPUTER-SCIENCEnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks and monographs on computer science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectComputing Reviews Supplementary

Reviews of computer literature (journal articles, conference papers and whole proceedings, books and theses) prepared by a community of experts in their related fields and covering all aspects of computing science.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

This collection of e-books is now included within Taylor & Francis Books — the CONNECT button above automatically takes you into that Taylor & Francis collection.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectDerwent Innovations Index Supplementary

Worldwide patent information with abstracts in English.
Contains: Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Information Systems Supplementary

General and technical information about major elements, issues, opinions and key studies on information systems, as well as cross-references to related subjects.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Key

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectIET Digital Library Supplementary

An unsurpassed body of work of more than 150,000 technical papers and around 6,000 e-book chapters from 1994 onwards for all IET journals, magazines, conference publications and seminar digests.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectINSPEC Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts published material on physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, manufacturing and mechanical engineering, and information technology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Supplementary

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLecture Notes in Computer Science Supplementary

LNCS is a substantive book series from Springer, covering new developments in all areas of computer science.
Contains: Conference papers E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMIT CogNet Supplementary

An electronic community for scholarly research in the cognitive and brain sciences that includes books, reference works and conference proceedings.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Standards Supplementary

All Standards New Zealand and AS/SNZ standards.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex Supplementary

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers