Databases \ Subjects \ Mechanical Engineering

? Here's some help text.
27 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Digital Library Supplementary

Technical reports, symposium proceedings, manuals and journal articles published by the American Society for Testing and Materials.

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Standards Supplementary

Standards from the American Society for Testing and Materials.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Standards Online Supplementary

The entire set of current British standards of over 55,000 documents.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectCINDAS Supplementary

Materials properties databases for thermal, mechanical, electrical, physical, thermophysical and other properties of various materials, including aerospace alloys.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectCortellis Supplementary

Data on diseases and opportunities for drug development within indications, drug profiles and data on clinical trials at various stages, biotechnology and medical device advances, patent information, IP opportunities, organizations associated with key patents, company information and profiles, conference reports, and drug regulatory data.

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Materials Key

The Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology has 1,800 articles written by experts in their fields.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Key

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectINSPEC Key

Indexes and abstracts published material on physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, manufacturing and mechanical engineering, and information technology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Supplementary

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMathSciNet Supplementary

Indexes academic papers and books in maths, statistics, and applications to other sciences, engineering, medicine, economics, social sciences, philosophy, often with reviews.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectMechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts Supplementary

Citations, abstracts, and indexing of the serials literature in mechanical and transportation engineering and their complementary fields.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectMetadex Supplementary

A unique index for metals and alloys information, covering all aspects of metallurgical science and technology, especially properties, processing, products and material development.

View Me » Direct ConnectMomentum Press E-Book Collection Supplementary

A collection of around 30 books published 2009-2010 by Momentum Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Standards Supplementary

All Standards New Zealand and AS/SNZ standards.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectSAE Mobilus Supplementary

All technical papers published by the Society of Automotive Engineers (U.S.).

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSciFinder Supplementary

Major collection of chemical substance and reaction information.
Contains: Abstracts Data Patents Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectSciTech Connect Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic records from the contents of OSTI's Information Bridge and Energy Citations Database.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Technical reports