Databases \ Subjects \ Engineering Science

? Here's some help text.
44 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectASCE Library Supplementary

Publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectASME Conference Proceedings Supplementary

Conference Proceedings published from 2002 by the American Society for Mechanical Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers

View Me » Direct ConnectASME Ebooks Supplementary

E-books published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers from 1998 to date.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me »BIOSIS Supplementary

Covers biology, taxonomy, clinical and experimental medicine, biochemistry, biotechnology, and earth sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Supplementary

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectDerwent Innovations Index Supplementary

Worldwide patent information with abstracts in English.
Contains: Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEMBASE (1980-present) Supplementary

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1980 to current.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Materials Key

The Encyclopedia of Materials: Science and Technology has 1,800 articles written by experts in their fields.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEnergy & Power Source Supplementary

Indexed and extensive full-text coverage to publications relating to the energy and power industries.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Collection (Informit) Supplementary

A full-text collection of Australasian engineering journals, conference papers and technical reports.
Contains: Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Supplementary

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectGEOBASE Supplementary

Coverage of research literature on all earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography and environmental science.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectGeofacets Supplementary

International geospatial data collection; geoscience map themes include geology, palaeogeography, oceanography, geophysics.
Contains: Geospatial data

View Me » Direct ConnectGeoRef Supplementary

Coverage of international research literature in geology and the geo-sciences including journals, books, maps, reports, all USGS publications and North American masters and doctoral theses.

View Me » Direct ConnectHenry Stewart Talks - Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection Supplementary

Audiovisual presentations on topics in biomedicine and the life sciences.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectIGA Geothermal Conference Papers Database Supplementary

Conference papers on geothermal science produced by the International Geothermal Association.
Contains: Conference papers

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Key

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books