Databases \ Subjects \ Energy

? Here's some help text.
11 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectANSTI - Australian Nuclear Science & Technology Information Key

Contains bibliographic references, most with abstracts, to scientific and technical literature on the peaceful uses of nuclear science and technology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Key

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Energy Key

Covers all forms of energy, the interplay between energy use and the environment, the effect of energy on history and society, a glossary of energy terms and a chronology of important events.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEnergy & Power Source Supplementary

Indexed and extensive full-text coverage to publications relating to the energy and power industries.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectGREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) Key

Focuses on the physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues.
Contains: Data E-Journals Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Key

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Supplementary

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectSciTech Connect Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic records from the contents of OSTI's Information Bridge and Energy Citations Database.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Supplementary

World Bank collection of publications, including its journals, book series, and working papers.
Contains: E-books E-Journals