Databases \ Subjects \ Electrical and Electronic Engineering

? Here's some help text.
45 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Key

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Standards Online Supplementary

The entire set of current British standards of over 55,000 documents.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Key

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCIA - Computer Index Australasia Supplementary

Index of articles from a range of popular journals such as Australian & New Zealand LAN Magazine, Australia PC User, PC Week, Australian Macworld and other general interest computing journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Key

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Semiconductor Science and Technology Supplementary

Extensive coverage of both the fundamental physics and the technology of semiconductors.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectComputer Database Supplementary

Covers articles on computing from newsstand and trade publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete Supplementary

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputing Reviews Supplementary

Reviews of computer literature (journal articles, conference papers and whole proceedings, books and theses) prepared by a community of experts in their related fields and covering all aspects of computing science.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

This collection of e-books is now included within Taylor & Francis Books — the CONNECT button above automatically takes you into that Taylor & Francis collection.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect Key

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.

View Me » Direct ConnectDerwent Innovations Index Supplementary

Worldwide patent information with abstracts in English.
Contains: Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Electrochemical Power Sources Supplementary

Environmental and economic impact of electrochemical power sources, including batteries, fuel cells, electrolyzers, supercapacitors, and photo-electrochemical cells.

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Electrochemistry Supplementary

Broad coverage of the field, including electroanalytical chemistry, instrumentation, corrosion and oxide films, electrochemical engineering, photoelectrochemistry, organic and bioelectrochemistry.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Energy Supplementary

Covers all forms of energy, the interplay between energy use and the environment, the effect of energy on history and society, a glossary of energy terms and a chronology of important events.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Energy, Natural Resource, and Environmental Economics Supplementary

Focuses on the use of economic principles to influence energy policy, environmental protection and natural resource management.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Information Systems Supplementary

General and technical information about major elements, issues, opinions and key studies on information systems, as well as cross-references to related subjects.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEnergy & Power Source Supplementary

Indexed and extensive full-text coverage to publications relating to the energy and power industries.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Key

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectGartner Supplementary

Market research reports and commentary on information technology.