Databases \ Subjects \ Computer Systems Engineering

? Here's some help text.
43 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Key

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Supplementary

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org Supplementary

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Key

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCIA - Computer Index Australasia Supplementary

Index of articles from popular journals such as Australian & New Zealand LAN Magazine, Australia PC User, PC Week, Australian Macworld and other general interest computing journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectCiteSeerX Supplementary

A freely available search engine focusing primarily on the literature in computer and information science.

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Key

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComputer Database Supplementary

Covers articles on computing from newsstand and trade publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete Supplementary

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputing Reviews Supplementary

Reviews of computer literature (journal articles, conference papers and whole proceedings, books and theses) prepared by a community of experts in their related fields and covering all aspects of computing science.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect Key

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.

View Me » Direct ConnectDerwent Innovations Index Supplementary

Worldwide patent information with abstracts in English.
Contains: Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCO eBook Collection Supplementary

Over 10,000 scholarly, reference and professional books.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectEnergy & Power Source Supplementary

Indexed and extensive full-text coverage to publications relating to the energy and power industries.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Key

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectGartner Supplementary

Market research reports and commentary on information technology.

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Key

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectIET Digital Library Supplementary

An unsurpassed body of work of more than 150,000 technical papers and around 6,000 e-book chapters from 1994 onwards for all IET journals, magazines, conference publications and seminar digests.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectINSPEC Key

Indexes and abstracts published material on physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, manufacturing and mechanical engineering, and information technology.
Contains: Abstracts