Databases \ Subjects \ Civil Engineering

? Here's some help text.
31 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectAgricultural & Environmental Science Database Supplementary

Covers a range of environmental topics with abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications including the TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectASCE Library Supplementary

Publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Digital Library Supplementary

Technical reports, symposium proceedings, manuals and journal articles published by the American Society for Testing and Materials.

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Standards Key

Standards from the American Society for Testing and Materials.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralian Transport Index Supplementary

An index to material on transport and road related material.

View Me » Direct ConnectAustroads Publications Online Supplementary

Reports and technical papers published by Austroads.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Standards Online Supplementary

The entire set of current British standards of over 55,000 documents.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Key

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCINDAS Supplementary

Materials properties databases for thermal, mechanical, electrical, physical, thermophysical and other properties of various materials, including aerospace alloys.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Water Quality and Purification Key

Covers methods for analyzing water to assure its safety from natural and deliberate contaminants.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectConference Papers Index Supplementary

Provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world.

View Me » Direct ConnectDerwent Innovations Index Supplementary

Worldwide patent information with abstracts in English.
Contains: Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Key

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectGEOBASE Supplementary

Coverage of research literature on all earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography and environmental science.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectGeoRef Supplementary

Coverage of international research literature in geology and the geo-sciences including journals, books, maps, reports, all USGS publications and North American masters and doctoral theses.

View Me » Direct ConnectICE Virtual Library - Ebooks (Institution of Civil Engineers) Supplementary

Over 300 books published by the Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) in the UK.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIngentaConnect Supplementary

Multidisciplinary collection of journal articles from over 260 academic and professional publishers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Supplementary

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Standards Supplementary

All Standards New Zealand and AS/SNZ standards.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectQV Costbuilder Key

New Zealand building cost data with construction data for Auckland, Hamilton, Palmerston North, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin with plans to add more.
Contains: Data