Databases \ Subjects \ Chemical and Materials Engineering

? Here's some help text.
53 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACS Symposium Series Supplementary

High-quality, peer-reviewed books developed from the American Chemical Society technical divisions' symposia.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectAluminium Industry Abstracts Supplementary

Technical literature on aluminum, production processes, products, applications and business developments.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerican Chemical Society Journals Supplementary

Around 50 journals and magazines published by the ACS in the chemical and related sciences.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectASCE Library Supplementary

Publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectASME Conference Proceedings Supplementary

Conference Proceedings published from 2002 by the American Society for Mechanical Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers

View Me » Direct ConnectASME Ebooks Supplementary

E-books published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers from 1998 to date.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Digital Library Supplementary

Technical reports, symposium proceedings, manuals and journal articles published by the American Society for Testing and Materials.

View Me » Direct ConnectASTM Standards Supplementary

Standards from the American Society for Testing and Materials.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectATSDR's Toxicological Profiles Supplementary

Toxicological profiles from the US Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry.

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Standards Online Supplementary

The entire set of current British standards of over 55,000 documents.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectCCOHS Academic Support Program Supplementary

Material safety databases from the Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety with safety information on chemicals and other hazardous substances.

View Me » Direct ConnectCeramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts Supplementary

International coverage of the manufacture, processing, applications, properties and testing of traditional and advanced ceramics from journals, conference proceedings, books, patents, standards and company product literature.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCHEMnetBASE Key

Chemical dictionaries and reference works comprising the Dictionary of commonly cited compounds; Handbook of chemistry and physics; Polymers, a property database; Properties of organic compounds.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCHERUB - CHemical Engineering Reference User Bibliography Supplementary

References to chemical engineering literature.

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Supplementary

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCINDAS Supplementary

Materials properties databases for thermal, mechanical, electrical, physical, thermophysical and other properties of various materials, including aerospace alloys.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectComprehensive Natural Products II Supplementary

A handbook on the ScienceDirect platform focusing on trends in natural products research.

View Me » Direct ConnectCorrosion Abstracts Supplementary

Provides international sources of literature in general corrosion, testing, corrosion characteristics, preventive measures, materials construction and performance, and equipment for many industries for engineers and scientists.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectDerwent Innovations Index Supplementary

Worldwide patent information with abstracts in English.
Contains: Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Supplementary

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.